Heritage South Credit Union

Call Center: 256-245-4776
Voice Response: 256-249-8318

HSCU Holiday Schedule

All Offices

Holiday Date Hours
Christmas Eve Observance Monday, December 24, 2012 Closing at 12pm
Christmas Day Observance Tuesday, December 25, 2012 CLOSED
New Year's Eve Observance Monday, December 31, 2012 Closing at 2pm
New Year's Day Observance Tuesday, January 1, 2013 CLOSED
Martin Luther King's Birthday Monday, January 21, 2013 CLOSED
George Washington's Birthday Monday, February 18, 2013 CLOSED
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2013 CLOSED
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2013 CLOSED
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2013 CLOSED
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2013 CLOSED
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11, 2013 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2013 CLOSED
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2013 CLOSE at NOON
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2013 CLOSED
HOME   |   Log Into MobileTeller   |   RATES   |  FEE SCHEDULE   |   PRIVACY POLICY   |   DISCLAIMER   |   CAREERS   |   FAQs   |   BRANCH/ATM LOCATIONS   |   CONTACT US
ROUTING NUMBER: 262277118

This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
Additional insurance coverage provided by Excess Share Insurance Corporation.
©2008-2012, Heritage South Credit Union. All Rights Reserved