Heritage South Credit Union

Call Center: 256-245-4776
Voice Response: 256-249-8318


Membership Eligibility

Who can join?

The credit union field of membership has been opened to the following counties:

  • Talladega
  • Shelby
  • Coosa
  • Tallapoosa
  • Chilton
  • Calhoun
  • Clay
  • St. Clair
  • Lee

If you live, work, worship, or attend school in any of those counties, you are eligible for a membership with Heritage South Credit Union.

Find a Branch or ATM near you.

HOME   |   Log Into MobileTeller   |   RATES   |  FEE SCHEDULE   |   PRIVACY POLICY   |   DISCLAIMER   |   CAREERS   |   FAQs   |   BRANCH/ATM LOCATIONS   |   CONTACT US

This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
Additional insurance coverage provided by Excess Share Insurance Corporation.
©2008-2012, Heritage South Credit Union. All Rights Reserved